Image Alt

Team

  /  Team
Geschäftsführung

Bernd Christoph Schafler

Verkaufsleitung, Holzpackmittel, SNP, Schnittholz

Erwin Stopper

erwin.stopper@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 0
0664 88 61 49 81

Betriebsleitung

Gerhard Preßl

gerhard.pressl@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 82

Rechnungswegsen & Controlling

Bernd Prem

bernd.prem@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 26

Vertrieb-Innendienst & Logistik

Gottfried Ober

gottfried.ober@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 11

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Martin Detter

martin.detter@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 25

Backoffice

Daniela Schweighofer

info@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 0

Rundholzeinkauf

Max Kelz

max.kelz@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 22

Erich Schartner

erich.schartner@schafler-holz.at