Image Alt

Team

  /  Team
Geschäftsführung

Bernd Christoph Schafler

Verkaufsleitung, Holzpackmittel, SNP, Schnittholz

Erwin Stopper

erwin.stopper@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 0
0664 88 61 49 81

Betriebsleitung


Gerhard Preßl

gerhard.pressl@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 82

Rechnungswegsen & Controlling


Bernd Prem

bernd.prem@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 26

Vertrieb-Innendienst & Logistik
a

Gottfried Ober

gottfried.ober@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 11

Vertrieb-Innendienst
(Paletten, Verpackungsschnittholz)

Martin Detter

martin.detter@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 25

Vertrieb-Innendienst
(Paletten, Verpackungsschnittholz)

Daniela Schweighofer

daniela.schweighofer@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 23

Rundholz-Einkauf

Erich Schartner

erich.schartner@schafler-holz.at
0664 52 41 861

Rundholz-Logistik

Max Kelz

max.kelz@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 DW 22

Backoffice

Julian Graf

info@schafler-holz.at
03113 22 82 0